Skip to content


Lenny is proud to be endorsed by current and former elected officials, organizations, community leaders, and neighbors like you!

Proudly Endorsed By


  • Lacey Business League
  • Lacey Police Management Association
  • Lacey Police Officers Guild
  • The Affordable Housing Council of the Olympia Master Builders

Elected Officials

  • Gerry Alexander Former Chief Justice of the Washington State Supreme Court
  • Andrew Barkis Washington State Representative
  • Randi Becker Former Washington State Senator
  • John Darby Former Deputy Mayor of Lacey
  • Joe DePinto Mayor of Yelm
  • Gary Edwards Thurston County Commissioner
  • Dan Griffey Washington State Representative
  • Frank Kirkbride Lacey Fire District #3 Commissioner
  • Drew MacEwen Washington State Senator
  • Rob McKenna Former Washington State Attorney General
  • Sam Reed Former Washington Secretary of State
  • Mark Brown Former Mayor of Lacey
  • Graeme Sackrison Former Mayor of Lacey
  • Derek Sanders Thurston County Sheriff
  • John Snaza Former Thurston County Sheriff
  • JT Wilcox Washington House Minority Leader
  • Kim Wyman Former Washington Secretary of State

Community Members

  • Ken Balsley
  • Patrick Beehler
  • Tim Braniff Former Thurston County Undersheriff
  • Dawn Breen
  • Elizabeth Catterson
  • Barbara Clarkson
  • Greg Cuoio Former Lacey City Manager
  • Stan Dickhoff
  • Vivian Eason
  • Jeff Evans
  • Corey Gauny
  • John Garrett
  • Joshua Goodwin
  • Scott Goodwin
  • Tom Iovanne
  • Bob Kagy
  • Garrett Lafferty
  • David Nicandri
  • Zac Palmer
  • Bill Pierpoint
  • Dusty Pierpont Former Lacey Police Chief
  • Ed Pole
  • Jeff Powell
  • Kathy Powell
  • Stewart Ridgeway
  • John Shriver
  • Richard Shriver
  • Veronica Shriver
  • Dick Swier
  • Patricia Walton
  • Madelin White
  • Mark White


Chip in to support Lenny’s campaign today!

Get Involved

We’re looking for volunteers like you!

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.